Hello everyone! Welcome or welcome back to our blog. Today, I’m going to write my first English article for our fans from all over the world. The Editorial Staff is very grateful that people from other countries appreciate the blog and we understand that it’s important for you to read our news. Today, I’m gonna talk about the newly released music albums.

So, let’s start with the first…



After 17 years of honored career, the Linkin Park released their seventh album.  In this album they break the concept of metal and rock and jump in a new world, contemporary pop. We don’t know if fans would like this choice but I think that it’s an important step to a  mutation for one of the most famous band in the world.

Here you are the official tracklist:

01. Nobody Can Save Me – (03:45)
02. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy) – (03:31)
03. Talking to Myself – (03:51)
04. Battle Symphony – (03:36)
05. Invisible – (03:34)
06. Heavy (feat. Kiiara) – (02:49)
07. Sorry for Now – (03:23)
08. Halfway Right – (03:37)
09. One More Light – (04:15)
10. Sharp Edges – (02:58)




After his past in the “One Direction”, Harry Stiles begins his solo career with the album “Harry Stiles”. I know that I’ve talked of it yet (if you wanna read the Italian article about this album you can click here) but I think it’s one of the best pop album in the actual music world. He released it with the track “Sign of the Times” which is #4 in Italy Itunes chart. In this album which has lots of pop track and ballad, Harry changes his concept of pop and we could see a new singer who is appreciated by a lot of people. Good job Harry.

Here are the tracklist:

  1. Meet Me in the Hallway– 3:47
  2. Sign of the Times– 5:40
  3. Carolina– 3:09 (Harry Styles, Thomas Hull, Tyler Johnson, Ryan Nasci, Mitch Rowland, Alex Salibian)
  4. Two Ghosts– 3:49 (Harry Styles, John Ryan, Julian Bunetta, Tyler Johnson, Mitch Rowland)
  5. Sweet Creature– 3:44 (Harry Styles, Thomas Hull)
  6. Only Angel– 4:51
  7. Kiwi– 2:56
  8. Ever Since New York– 4:13
  9. Woman– 4:38
  10. From the Dining Table– 3:31





Katy changes all of her and on the ninth of June will release this new album. Personally, I don’t mind it but I prefer all the others Katy’s albums. I don’t like her change. I understand that now she’s a woman and she can’t be the Katy of PRISM or TEENAGE DREAM but I think that it’s not a good idea to change suddenly. In my opinion, fans wouldn’t like this new Katy’s era. All of us loves the old and sweetie Katy and I hope she will come back. “Chainedto the Rhythm” and “Bon Appetit” were released before the album. They’re very commercial songs with no sense but they’ve a good catchy sound so people like ‘em.


I hope that you will enjoy this article. If it is, leave a comment and a like, enroll to our newsletter.

See you the next article! Byee!


*Excuse me for eventual grammar mistakes, I’m trying to write in English and it’s not simple for me. Thank you.

giphy (1)



4 thoughts on “NEW RELEASED ALBUMS

Add yours


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Su ↑

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: